Take A Trip Without Moving An Inch

I think I’m going to jump on a plane today and visit a country that is rich with art and whose temperature is moderately warm. I’ll stay there talking to the natives, allowing myself to absorb a new culture and giving my taste buds an awakening surprise.

Stockholm looks good, no?

stockholmpanorama

If only, huh?

I love to talk to friends who have traveled, and learn of the wonders of this world. I’m not big on commuting anyway, so pictures and stories really allow me to get to the next thing closer to actually being there. The library and its endless pages of glorious adjectives, glossy photos and DVDs work too!

I love to just imagine being somewhere else for a moment.

 

Leave a Reply

