Autumn Leaves

I don’t have any trees, yet my front yard seems to accumulate the most autumn leaves per square footage. My theory is that since I have an affinity toward the brilliant colourful leaves during my favourite season, they naturally gravitate to me. I don’t really mind. I find it quite mystical. I share my lawn with my neighbours and if you look at the the property line you can definitely notice on which side those leaves live. Crazy. Are there signs like this that we should take note of to realize there is a higher power surrounding us, or is this just coincidence? I know what I believe.

fall leaves

Leave a Reply

